Awarded Construction Contracts and Bid Results

View our recently awarded construction management contracts, public bids and bid results.

Awarded Construction Management Contracts

Project NameContract #Company NameContactInterested Subcontractors & Suppliers
Construction Management Waterfront Properties23960004Tishman Construction Corp.

Paul Menzel
paul.menzel@aecom.com

Construction Management Waterfront Properties23960003Liro Program Construction ManagementMichael Mascaro
mascarom@liro.com
Construction Management Waterfront Properties23960006Skanska USA Building

Deborah Jordan
deborah.jordan@skanska.com

Facilities Management/ Construction Management16850007Hunter Roberts Construction GroupWilliam Lennon
wlennon@hrcg.com
Facilities Management/ Construction Management16850008Liro Program Construction managementMichael Mascaro
mascarom@liro.com
Queens West/Hunter's Point South Plan27360016Liro Program Construction management

Jim Eckhoff
eckhoffj@liro.com

DEP Green Infrastructure53320012Hunter Roberts Construction Group

Mishel Mako
mmako@hrcg.com

IMAX Atlantic Avenue and Station Plaza Projects46350001Tishman Construction Corp.

 claudia.barrera@aecom.com

East River Waterfront Esplanade and Piers Project17060022Hunter Roberts Construction Group, LLC

 Mishel Mako mmako@hrcg.com

 Citywide Ferry Service Implementation 61550001 Skanska USA Building

 Deborah Jordan deborah.jordan@skanska.com

 Coney West 59640002 HAKS Engineers, Architects and Land Surveyors, P.C.

 Hesham Kotby hkotby@haks.net

 HHC FEMA - Priority Mitigation Projects 62510001 TDX CONSTRUCTION CORPORATION

 Joseph Fitzpatrick - ph (212) 279-1981

 HHC FEMA - Coney Island Hospital 61620001 NBBJ ARCHITECTURE PLLC

 Mark Koechling (212.739.7245)

HHC - FEMA Program Manager Consultant Services 61610001 STV Construction, Inc

 Jon Frascatore (212-505-4937)

Downtown Brooklyn Cultural District (DBCD) South Site Development57330002Skanska USA Building INC

Jerry Campbell Jerry.Campbell@skanska.com

ABC NO Rio59420001HAKS Engineers, Architects and LAnd Surveyors P.C.

Jeff Terzakis 212.747.1997 x 522

HHC FEMA Coney Island Hospital 61620002Turner-McKissack JV

Chris Kristenson ckristenson@tcco.com

Construction Management Retainer Contracts64520001THE MCKISSACK GROUP, INC.

aodjidja@mckissack.com

Construction Management Retainer Contracts64520002Gilbane Building Company

CHouse@GilbaneCo.com

Construction Management Retainer Contracts64520003SKANSKA USA BUILDING INC.

christopher.cestone@skanska.com

Construction Management Retainer Contracts64520004NOBLE STRATEGY NY INC.

wparrish@noblestrategy.com

Construction Management Retainer Contracts64520005ARMAND CORPORATION

sabdill@armandcorp.com

 Awarded Public Bids

Project NameContract #Company NameContactInterested Subcontractors & Suppliers
West 8th street Access Phase 2 IFB50270004Galvin Bros. Inc. JV Madhue Contracting Inc.Greg Hayes
g.hayes@galvinbrothers.com
View List
New Stapleton Waterfront Phase II IFB19720006JR Cruz Corp

 PHILJRC@AOL.COM

View List
132nd Street Extension & Flushing Airport Mitgation IFB30230002Perfetto Enterprises Company

 MTomasi@perfettoent.com

 

Bid Results: Construction

Project NameProject NumberBid TabulationsInterested Subcontractors & Suppliers
Graffiti Free NYC Customized Cargo Truck Purchase66750001Tabulations

Disclaimer:
The award of a contract is subject to all applicable City, State and Federal laws and regulations. All bid amounts reported herein are subject to verification and may change without notice. In the event of a conflict between the verified bid amount and information contained in this system, the verified bid amount prevails.