BUILD NYC RESOURCE CORPORATION

(as of 6-30-2023)

MEMBERS AND DIRECTORS

Category	Description	Name	Official Term
Mayoral	Chairperson	Andrew Kimball (a/o 3-8-22)	Serves at the pleasure of
Appointments (6)			the Mayor
r appointments (6)		Albert V. De Leon	Ended 9-30-13 ***
		Anthony Del Vecchio (a/o 12/2/19)	Ended 9-30-20***
		VACANT a/o 3/31/23	
		(was Andrea Feirstein)	
		Jacques-Philippe Piverger	Ended 9-30-19***
		VACANT a/o 12/12/22	
		(was Robert Santos)	
Mayoral Appointments Based	Bronx	Janet Peguero (by Bronx BP only a/o 2/28/22); 6/15/22 by	Ends 11-20-23
on Borough President		Mayor	
Designations (5)	Manhattan	HeeWon Brindle-Khym (a/o 2/28/19)	Ended 11-20-21***
	Queens	Shanel Thomas	Ended 9-30-18***
	Staten Island	James Prendamano (a/o 2/28/19)	Ended 9-30-20***
	Brooklyn	Khary O. Cuffe (a/o 4/25/18)	Ended 9-30-19***
Ex Officio Members /	Corporation Counsel	Silvia Hinds-Radix (Corp.	Ex Officio
Directors (4)		Counsel a/o 1/7/2022 by	
		Mayor); confirmed by City	
		Council 2/24/2022; ((Betty	
		Woo, alternate Director a/o 2/28/2022)	
	Deputy Mayor for Economic and Workforce	Maria Torres-Springer (a/o 1/7/22)	Ex Officio
	Development	(Nate Bliss, alternate Director a/o 3/9/22) (Kelly Gu, alternate	
		Director in absence of	
		DM Torres-Springer and N.	
		Bliss a/o 9/28/22; Anand	
		Amin alternate Director	
		in absence of DM Torres-	
		Springer, N. Bliss, and K.	
		Gu as of 3/7/23)	
	Chair of the City Planning	Dan Garodnick (appt'd by	Ex Officio
	Commission	Mayor 1/19/22) (Carolyn Grossman Meagher,	
		alternate Director a/o	
		10/12/22)(Douglas Rose,	
		alternate Director in absence of	
		C. Grossman Meagher and D.	
		Garodnick <mark>a/o 10/12/22</mark>)	
	Comptroller	Brad Lander (a/o 11/2/21)	Ex Officio
		(Francesco Brindisi, alternate	
		Director and Member proxy	
		designee a/o 2/7/2022; 2 nd	
		alternate Director and Member	
		Proxy F. Jay Olson a/o 7/25/23)	

^{***} Holdover who is serving beyond his or her official term until a replacement is appointed.

COMMITTEES				
Committee	Committee Members	Appointment Date		
Finance Committee	VACANT a/o 3/31/23			
Thianec Committee	(was Andrea Feirstein)			
	Anthony Del Vecchio/Alternate Member	5-12-20		
	Francesco Brindisi	1-24-23		
	Jacques-Philippe Piverger	5-12-20		

Audit Committee	Albert V. De Leon (Chairperson)	2-14-12
	Khary Cuffe	6-11-18
	James Prendamano/Alternate Member	6-11-19
	Shanel Thomas	09-19-17
Governance Committee	VACANT a/o 12/12/22	
	(was Robert Santos)	
	HeeWon Brindle-Khym	6-15-21
	Betty Woo	4-10-18
Settlement Committee	Betty Woo (Chairperson)	4-10-18
(established 7-22-14)	Albert DeLeon	7-22-14

LDCMT-26-3843